Volume One (all four levels) eBook


SKU: ebook105 Category:


Level One Lessons include:

  • Introduction: The Four Levels of Discipleship
  • Godliness through Discipline
  • Understanding Your Decision to Follow Christ
  • Understanding Water Baptism
  • Understanding What God is Like, part 1
  • Understanding What God is Like, part 2
  • Understanding Why You Need the Cross of Jesus
  • Understanding Why the Resurrection is Personal
  • Understanding the Person and Ministry of the Holy Spirit
  • Understanding How We Got our Bible

Level Two Lessons include:

  • Introduction to Level Two: Obedience in the Word of God
  • Spending Time with God
  • Spending Time in God’s Word
  • My Commitment to My Church
  • My Giving
  • Forgiveness
  • Praise and Worship
  • Spiritual Warfare
  • Brokenness
  • Becoming a Witness of Jesus

Level Three Lessons include:

  • Introduction to Level Three: Deepening Your Relationship
  • Making Christ Lord (Includes My Heart-Christ’s Home)
  • Understanding Sanctification
  • Conquering Worry through Daily Prayer
  • Holiness: Boring or Beautiful
  • Understanding the Call to Live Holy
  • Guarding against Compromise
  • Understanding Fasting
  • Put on the Whole Armor of God, part one
  • Put on the Whole Armor of God, part two

Level Four Lessons include:

  • Introduction to Level Four: The Process of Fruitfulness
  • Sharing Your Faith the Jesus Way
  • Twelve Lessons on Giving
  • The Value of a Soul
  • When you Walk Into a Room
  • God’s Vision for Your Life
  • Praying in the Harvest
  • The Quality Disciple, part 1
  • The Quality Disciple, part 2
  • Now Let’s Go Make Disciples of Jesus (practical steps)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Volume One (all four levels) eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt