centers on the Relational Discipleship series, Levels One through Four. The RD SERIES CONCENTRATES ON FOUR THEMES FOUND IN JESUS’ PARABLE OF THE SOWER (Matthew 13:1-23, Mark 4:1-20, and Luke 8:1-15). Jesus gave it great significance when He told the disciples in Mark 4:13 that if you can’t understand the meaning of this parable, how will you understand all the others? The PARABLE OF THE SOWER IS ABOUT DISCIPLESHIP.

The four themes are: Knowledge, Obedience, Separation, and Fruitfulness.

Level One: Knowledge

KNOWLEDGE IS ABOUT SOWING THE WORD OF GOD IN OUR HEARTS. The Relational Discipleship Level One course is designed to teach the believer how to push the seed down into the heart so it can sprout roots bringing stability and growth.

Level One Lessons include:

  • Introduction to The Four Levels of Discipleship
  • Godliness through Discipline
  • Understanding Your Decision to Follow Christ
  • Understanding Water Baptism
  • Understanding What God is Like, part 1
  • Understanding What God is Like, part 2
  • Understanding Why You Need the Cross of Jesus
  • Understanding Why the Resurrection is Personal
  • Understanding the Person and Ministry of the Holy Spirit
  • Understanding How We Got our Bible


Complete OBEDIENCE IS ABOUT RECEIVING AND ACTING UPON THE WORD OF GOD through the good and trying times of our spiritual journey. RD Level Two focuses on lessons that will stir and encourage you to obey God’s Word removing impurities in your life that will lead to a rich, fulfilling life of faith.

Level Two Lessons include:

  • Introduction to Level Two: Obedience in the Word of God
  • Spending Time with God
  • Spending Time in God’s Word
  • My Commitment to My Church
  • My Giving
  • Forgiveness
  • Praise and Worship
  • Spiritual Warfare
  • Brokenness
  • Becoming a Witness of Jesus

Level Three: Separation

SEPARATION IS ABOUT BEING SET APART FROM DIVERSIONS SUCH AS THE CARES OF LIFE, WEALTH, AND OTHER DISTRACTIONS that can keep the Word of God from producing a bountiful harvest in our lives.

Level Three Lessons include:

  • Introduction to Level Three: Deepening Your Relationship
  • Making Christ Lord (Includes My Heart-Christ’s Home)
  • Understanding Sanctification
  • Conquering Worry through Daily Prayer
  • Holiness: Boring or Beautiful
  • Understanding the Call to Live Holy
  • Guarding against Compromise
  • Understanding Fasting
  • Put on the Whole Armor of God, part one
  • Put on the Whole Armor of God, part two


Finally, FRUITFULNESS IS THE REWARDING LEVEL. As we hear the Word and receive the Word in our hearts, we will live the fruitful life – some 30 fold, some 60 fold, and some 100 fold! Level Four reminds us that every man has been given a measure of faith and these ten lessons are provided to help you stir up your faith unto fruitfulness.

Level Four Lessons include:

  • Introduction to Level Four: The Process of Fruitfulness
  • Sharing Your Faith the Jesus Way
  • Twelve Lessons on Giving
  • The Value of a Soul
  • When you Walk Into a Room
  • God’s Vision for Your Life
  • Praying in the Harvest
  • The Quality Disciple, part 1
  • The Quality Disciple, part 2
  • Now Let’s Go Make Disciples of Jesus (practical steps)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt